Revulytics Blog

Software Piracy Panel Discussion with SIIA and FAST

January 24, 2011

Subscribe

What are you doing on Wednesday, February 16 at 11:00 a.m. EST (4:00 p.m. GMT/8:00 a.m. PST)?

If you are interested in software piracy (and I assume you are since you're reading this blog), you should really join us for a panel discussion that we're really excited about.

Keith Kupferschmid (General Counsel and SVP, Intellectual Property Policy & Enforcement at SIIA) and Julian Heathcote Hobbins (General Counsel at FAST) will join V.i. Labs' Vic DeMarines for a discussion on software piracy and license revenue recovery in the U.S. and U.K.

SIIAFAST

While we do have some general topics we're going to cover, we want you to get involved in shaping the conversation.

  • What questions would you like us to talk about?
  • Are there specific topics that you feel are often overlooked?
  • Tired of that one guy at conferences who's always hogging the microphone?

When you sign up to attend the panel discussion, please be sure to include any questions or comments you have - we'll be reviewing the list of questions we receive, so the sooner you sign up, the greater the chances of having your question included in the discussion!

Activate Your Data-Driven Compliance Program

Add new license revenue by detecting, identifying and converting unpaid users into paying customers.

Michael Goff

Post written by Michael Goff

Marketing Director at Revulytics
Michael is Marketing Director at Revulytics where he is responsible for corporate marketing, content, and social media. He has helped to educate the industry on the benefits of software usage analytics for compliance and product management through the company's blog and contributed articles in trade publications. Michael was previously a marketing programs manager at The MathWorks and principal at Goff Communications. Michael earned a J.D. from Boston University School of Law and a B.A. from Colgate University.